I feel like it’s been FOREVER since I did a Nail Adventure post! Woo!

\o/

By the time y’all get a look at this, I will be at work. And of course, for Valentine’s Day, I have to do something cute for the day (since I actually have the official day off!)

I need simple for this, because my schedule is on a level of ridiculously hectic. And there are some new Sally Hansen nail polish strips I needed to get.

Ok, I didn’t need them. But do you know how long it’s been since I’ve bought nail polish? A month, at least!

Withdrawal is real, y’all.

So, I found the absolute perfect set of polish strips, and got to it. Here’s the results:

wpid-20150212_153106.jpg

See what I mean? I HAD to have these! So, these polish strips are called Giving Lip, and my accent nail is OPI’s Big Apple Red. You could use just about any color as the accent nail, since the lipstick kisses are in pink, purple, and red. I found a purple and red glitter polish that would have gone perfectly, had I come across it first.

Did I mention this took me about 10 minutes to do? Cause it did. This is perfect for that last minute date/plans for drinks…

Gotta love quick beauty!

4 comments

Leave a comment