*taps mic* This thing on?

Hi!!!!

Did y’all miss me? I sure missed y’all!

More info on my radio silence to come Friday, but first: can we talk about my nails?

I feel like it’s been a million years since I’ve really had time to paint them up all pretty. Since I had some time on my last day of mini-vacation, I figured I’d treat myself to a nice manicure.

And…it’s in a neutral color. A pink neutral color!

I know, right? Who AM I!

😀

Now, of course there had to be some sparkle, because…well, this is me we’re talking about here. But it’s suprisingly subtle.

And I absolutely ADORE it.

20160307_152529_richtonehdr.jpg

20160307_152447_richtonehdr.jpg

Such a fresh, spring manicure!

The pink (pictured) is Julep’s Abby, and the silver is Essie’s Apres-Chic. I used some chevron stickers to help make the design and topped it all off with some tiny pearls. I love this manicure. It’s fancy without being too much and it hides nicks well (because working freight is hard on a manicure, honey.)

See y’all Friday for an awesome announcement!

2 comments

Leave a comment